Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: No Mass
2

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
3

5:30 pm SH - M...

5:30 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:15 AM
4

8:15 SH - Firs...

8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.
5

9:15 am SM - F...

9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

5 pm SM - Mass

5 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

8 am SP - Mas...

8 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SH - Mas...

10 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • All day event
8

8:15 am - SP M...

8:15 am - SP Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
10

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

6:30 pm SM - M...

6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at TNH

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
12

5 pm SM - Mass

5 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

8 am SP - Mas...

8 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SH - Mas...

10 am SH - Mass, Cookout

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • All day event
15

8:15 am - SP M...

8:15 am - SP Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

5:30 pm SM - M...

5:30 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

7 pm SH - Mass

7 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
16

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
17

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
18

8:15 am SP Mas...

8:15 am SP Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am Mass at St. Paul
19

5 pm SM - Mass

5 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7 pm SH - Fat...

7 pm SH - Fatima Celebration

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

8 am SP - Mas...

8 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SH - Mas...

10 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

8:15 am - SP M...

8:15 am - SP Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

6:30 pm SM - L...

6:30 pm SM - Layette Assembly

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
22

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • All day event
23

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
24

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

7 pm SP - FF C...

7 pm SP - FF Commission meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
26

5 pm SM - Mass...

5 pm SM - Mass followed with NCYC Spaghetti Supper

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

8 am SP - Mas...

8 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SH - Mas...

10 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

8:15 am - SP M...

8:15 am - SP Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
29

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • All day event
30

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
31
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 All day

    No Mass

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • 5:30 pm SH - Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 5:30 AM to 6:15 AM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • 8:15 am - SP Mass

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • 9:30 am Mass at TNH

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass, Cookout

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • 8:15 am - SP Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm SM - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

  • 7 pm SH - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 7 pm SH - Fatima Celebration

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • 8:15 am - SP Mass

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6:30 pm SM - Layette Assembly

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 7 pm SP - FF Commission meeting

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • 5 pm SM - Mass followed with NCYC Spaghetti Supper

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • 8:15 am - SP Mass

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass