Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

3:45 pm SH - R...

3:45 pm SH - Rosary Society meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

6:30 pm SH - C...

6:30 pm SH - Cluster Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
3

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
4

3:30 pm - Mass...

3:30 pm - Mass at LPCNH

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
5

8:15 SH - Firs...

8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.
6

9:15 am SM - F...

9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

5:00 pm SH - F...

5:00 pm SH - Faith Formation Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

8:00 am SM - F...

8:00 am SM - Faith Formation Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SP -...

10:00 am SP - Faith Formation Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

6:00 pm SP - F...

6:00 pm SP - Finance Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7:00 pm SP - P...

7:00 pm SP - Pastoral Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass

6:30 pm SH - C...

6:30 pm SH - Cluster Confirmation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6:30 pm SH - C...

6:30 pm SH - Cluster Confirmation Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

6:30 pm SH - F...

6:30 pm SH - Finance Council meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6:30 pm SM - M...

6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7:15 pm SH - P...

7:15 pm SH - Pastoral Council meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
12

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at TNH

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
13

5:00 pm SH - M...

5:00 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

8:00 am SM - M...

8:00 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SP -...

10:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2 pm SH - Clus...

2 pm SH - Cluster Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
15

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

6:00 pm SM - F...

6:00 pm SM - Finance Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7:00 pm SM - P...

7:00 pm SM - Pastoral Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
18

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
19

8:15 am SP Mas...

8:15 am SP Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am Mass at St. Paul
20

5:00 pm SH - M...

5:00 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

8:00 am SM - M...

8:00 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SP -...

10:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5:00 pm SH - C...

5:00 pm SH - Cluster Youth Group meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
24

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass

7:00 pm SH - F...

7:00 pm SH - Faith Formation Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
25

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

6:30 pm SP - F...

6:30 pm SP - Faith Formation Commission meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
27

8:00 am SH - F...

8:00 am SH - Fall Cleanup

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5:00 pm SH - M...

5:00 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

8:00 am SM - M...

8:00 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SP -...

10:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5:30 pm SP - A...

5:30 pm SP - Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • All day event
30

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
31

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 All day

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 3:45 pm SH - Rosary Society meeting

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 6:30 pm SH - Cluster Council meeting

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • 3:30 pm - Mass at LPCNH

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5:00 pm SH - Faith Formation Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • 8:00 am SM - Faith Formation Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SP - Faith Formation Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 All day

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 6:00 pm SP - Finance Council meeting

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 7:00 pm SP - Pastoral Council meeting

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

  • 6:30 pm SH - Cluster Confirmation

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • 6:30 pm SH - Cluster Confirmation Practice

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SH - Finance Council meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • 6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • 7:15 pm SH - Pastoral Council meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • 9:30 am Mass at TNH

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • 5:00 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • 8:00 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 2 pm SH - Cluster Confirmation

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 All day

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 6:00 pm SM - Finance Council meeting

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 7:00 pm SM - Pastoral Council meeting

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • 5:00 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • 8:00 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 5:00 pm SH - Cluster Youth Group meeting

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 All day

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

  • 7:00 pm SH - Faith Formation Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SP - Faith Formation Commission meeting

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • 8:00 am SH - Fall Cleanup

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 5:00 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • 8:00 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm SP - Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 All day

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass