Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:15 SH - Firs...

8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.
2

9:15 am SM - F...

9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

5 pm SH - Mass

5 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

8 am SM - Mass

8 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SP - Mas...

10 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11:30 am SP -...

11:30 am SP - Foresters Christmas Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
4

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • All day event

6 pm SP - Wome...

6 pm SP - Women's Society Christmas Party

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
6

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
7

3:30 pm Mass a...

3:30 pm Mass at LaPorte City Nursing and Rehab Center

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
8

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

5:30 pm SH - M...

5:30 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

7 pm SM - Mass

7 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
9

5 pm SH - Mass

5 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

8 am SM - Mass

8 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SP - Fai...

10 am SP - Faith Formation Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • All day event
12

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
13

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
14

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
15

8:15 am SP Mas...

8:15 am SP Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am Mass at St. Paul
16

5 pm SH - Mass

5 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

8 am SM - Mass

8 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SP - Mas...

10 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • All day event
19

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
20

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
21

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
22

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
23

5 pm SH - Mass

5 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

8 am SM - Mass

8 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SP - Mas...

10 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4 pm SH - Mass

4 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6 pm SM - Mass

6 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9 pm SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
27

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
28

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
29
30

5 pm SH - Mass

5 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

8 am SM - Mass

8 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am SP - Mas...

10 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • 8 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 11:30 am SP - Foresters Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 All day

  • 6 pm SP - Women's Society Christmas Party

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • 3:30 pm Mass at LaPorte City Nursing and Rehab Center

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm SH - Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

  • 7 pm SM - Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • 5 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • 8 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SP - Faith Formation Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • 5 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • 8 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • 5 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • 8 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 4 pm SH - Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 6 pm SM - Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 9 pm SP - Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • 5 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • 8 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM