Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
2

3:30 pm - Mass...

3:30 pm - Mass at LPCNH

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
3

8:15 SH - Firs...

8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.
4

9:15 am SM - F...

9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
8

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
9

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

6:30 pm SM - M...

6:30 pm SM - Mats for the Homeless

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
10

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at TNH

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
11

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
15

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
16

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
17

8:15 am SP Mas...

8:15 am SP Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am Mass at St. Paul
18

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
22

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
23

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
24

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
25

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
29

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
30
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • 3:30 pm - Mass at LPCNH

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SM - Mats for the Homeless

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • 9:30 am Mass at TNH

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass