Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

9:15 am SM - F...

9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass, NCYC Brunch

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • All day event
6

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • All day event

6:30 pm SM - C...

6:30 pm SM - Cluster Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
8

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • All day event

6:30 pm SM - M...

6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass, Grill Out

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

7 pm SP - Ceme...

7 pm SP - Cemetery Directors meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7 pm SP - Ceme...

7 pm SP - Cemetery Directors meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass

5:30 pm SP - M...

5:30 pm SP - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

6 pm SM -Finan...

6 pm SM -Finance Council meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7 pm SM - Pari...

7 pm SM - Parish Council meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
16

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • All day event

8:15 am SP Mas...

8:15 am SP Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am Mass at St. Paul
17

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11 am SH - Gas...

11 am SH - Gassman Family Fundraiser with lunch

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • All day event

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • All day event

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

6 pm SP - Fina...

6 pm SP - Finance Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7 pm SP - Pari...

7 pm SP - Parish Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
22

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

6:30 pm SH - F...

6:30 pm SH - Finance Council meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

7 pm SH - Pari...

7 pm SH - Parish Council meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
24

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5:30 pm SP - A...

5:30 pm SP - Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6 pm SP - NCYC...

6 pm SP - NCYC meeting

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
26

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

5:30 pm SP - M...

5:30 pm SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
28

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
29
30

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass, NCYC Brunch

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 All day

  • 6:30 pm SM - Cluster Council meeting

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 All day

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • No Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 All day

  • 6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • No Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass, Grill Out

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 7 pm SP - Cemetery Directors meeting

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • 7 pm SP - Cemetery Directors meeting

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

  • 5:30 pm SP - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

  • 6 pm SM -Finance Council meeting

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 7 pm SM - Parish Council meeting

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 All day

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 11 am SH - Gassman Family Fundraiser with lunch

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 All day

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 All day

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 6 pm SP - Finance Council meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 7 pm SP - Parish Council meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SH - Finance Council meeting

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 7 pm SH - Parish Council meeting

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm SP - Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 6 pm SP - NCYC meeting

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 5:30 pm SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM