Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • All day event
6

9:15 am SM - F...

9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass, NCYC Brunch

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • All day event

9 am SP - Sewi...

9 am SP - Sewing Day

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • All day event

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • All day event

6:30 pm SM - M...

6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am - NCYC C...

10 am - NCYC Car Wash, Traer Farmers Saving Bank

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass, Grillout

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
15

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • All day event

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • All day event

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

5:00 pm SM - M...

5:00 pm SM - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

8:00 am SP - M...

8:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10 am - NCYC C...

10 am - NCYC Car Wash, Traer Farmers Saving Bank

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

10 am - NCYC C...

10 am - NCYC Car Wash, Traer Farmers Saving Bank

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

10:00 am SH -...

10:00 am SH - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • All day event

10:30 am - Alt...

10:30 am - Alternatives Pregnancy Center tour and lunch

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • No Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass, NCYC Brunch

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 All day

  • 9 am SP - Sewing Day

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 All day

  • No Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 All day

  • 6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • No Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am - NCYC Car Wash, Traer Farmers Saving Bank

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass, Grillout

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 All day

  • No Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • No Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 All day

  • No Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • No Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am - NCYC Car Wash, Traer Farmers Saving Bank

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • 10 am - NCYC Car Wash, Traer Farmers Saving Bank

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 All day

  • 10:30 am - Alternatives Pregnancy Center tour and lunch

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM