Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Mass

2

8:15 am SP - M...

3

8:15 am SM - M...

4
5

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 SH - Firs...

6

9:15 am SM - F...

7
8

No Mass

9

8:15 am SP - M...

10

8:15 am SM - M...

11

5:30 pm SH Mas...

12

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

13
14
15

No Mass

16

8:15 am SP - M...

17

8:15 am SM - M...

18

5:30 pm SH Mas...

19

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP Mas...

20
21
22

No Mass

23

8:15 am SP - M...

24

8:15 am SM - M...

25

5:30 pm SH Mas...

26

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

27
28
29

No Mass

30

8:15 am SP - M...

31

8:15 am SM - M...

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass