Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:15 am SM - M...

2
3

8:15 SH - Firs...

4

9:15 am SM - F...

5 pm SM - Mass

5

8 am SP - Mass

10 am SH - Mas...

6

No Mass

7

8:15 am SP - M...

noon SP - Tues...

8

8:15 am SM - M...

9

5:30 pm SH Mas...

6:30 pm SM - M...

10

9:30 am Mass a...

11

5 pm SM - Mass

12

8 am SP - Mass

10 am SH - Mas...

13

No Mass

9 am SP - Sewi...

14

8:15 am SP - M...

6:30 pm SM - C...

15

8:15 am SM - M...

16

5:30 pm SH Mas...

6:30 pm SH - F...

17

8:15 am SP Mas...

18

5 pm SM - Mass

19

8 am SP - Mass

10 am SH - Mas...

20

No Mass

21

8:15 am SP - M...

6:00 pm SP - F...

7:00 pm SP - P...

22

8:15 am SM - M...

23

5:30 pm SH Mas...

6:00 pm SH - F...

7:00 pm SH - P...

24

9:30 am Mass a...

25

5 pm SM - Mass

26

8 am SP - Mass

10 am SH - Mas...

5:30 pm SP - A...

27

No Mass

28

8:15 am SP - M...

29

8:15 am SM - M...

6:00 pm SM - F...

7:00 pm SM - P...

30
31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • noon SP - Tuesday Lunch and Cards

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • 9:30 am Mass at TNH

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 All day

  • 9 am SP - Sewing Day

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 6:30 pm SM - Cluster Council meeting

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SH - Faith Formation Commission meeting

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 6:00 pm SP - Finance Council meeting

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 7:00 pm SP - Pastoral Council meeting

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:00 pm SH - Finance Council meeting

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 7:00 pm SH - Pastoral Council meeting

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm SP - Adoration

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

  • 6:00 pm SM - Finance Council meeting

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 7:00 pm SM - Pastoral Council meeting

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM