Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

No Mass

3

8:15 am SP - M...

4

8:15 am SM - M...

5
6

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 SH - Firs...

7

9:15 am SM - F...

8
9

No Mass

10

8:15 am SP - M...

11

8:15 am SM - M...

12

5:30 pm SH Mas...

13

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

14
15
16

No Mass

17

8:15 am SP - M...

18

8:15 am SM - M...

19

5:30 pm SH Mas...

20

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP Mas...

21
22
23

No Mass

24

8:15 am SP - M...

25

8:15 am SM - M...

26

5:30 pm SH Mas...

27

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

28
29
30

No Mass

31

8:15 am SP - M...

    

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass - No Mass at St. Paul

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM