Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:15 am SP - M...

noon SP - Tues...

2

8:15 am SM - M...

3
4

8:15 SH - Firs...

5

9:15 am SM - F...

6
7

No Mass

8

8:15 am SP - M...

9

8:15 am SM - M...

10

5:30 pm SH Mas...

11

9:30 am Mass a...

12
13
14

No Mass

15

8:15 am SP - M...

16

8:15 am SM - M...

17

5:30 pm SH Mas...

18

8:15 am SP Mas...

19
20
21

No Mass

22

8:15 am SP - M...

23

8:15 am SM - M...

24

5:30 pm SH Mas...

25

9:30 am Mass a...

26
27
28

No Mass

29

8:15 am SP - M...

30

8:15 am SM - M...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • noon SP - Tuesday Lunch and Cards

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 All day

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • 9:30 am Mass at TNH

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 All day

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 All day

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 All day

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass