Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
2

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
3

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

8:15 SH - Firs...

8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.
5

9:15 am SM - F...

9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

5:00 pm SH - F...

5:00 pm SH - Faith Formation Mass, dinner

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

8:00 am SM - F...

8:00 am SM - Faith Formation Mass, coffee & doughnuts

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SP -...

10:00 am SP - Faith Formation Mass, NCYC Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • All day event
8

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
9

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
10

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • All day event

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

6:30 pm SM - M...

6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at TNH

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home
12

5:00 pm SH - M...

5:00 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

8:00 am SM - M...

8:00 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SP -...

10:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2 pm SM - Clus...

2 pm SM - Cluster Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
14

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • All day event
15

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
16

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
17

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • All day event

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart
18

8:15 am SP Mas...

8:15 am SP Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

8 pm SP - Haun...

8 pm SP - Haunted Cornfield

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19

5:00 pm SH - M...

5:00 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8 pm SP - Haun...

8 pm SP - Haunted Cornfield

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
20

8:00 am SM - M...

8:00 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SP -...

10:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6 pm SM - Sund...

6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
21

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

12 pm SP - Mon...

12 pm SP - Monthly Lunch and Cards

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
23

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
24

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • All day event

5:30 pm SH Mas...

5:30 pm SH Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

6:30 pm SH - F...

6:30 pm SH - Faith Commission meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
25

9:30 am Mass a...

9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

8 pm SP - Haun...

8 pm SP - Haunted Cornfield

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26

5:00 pm SH - M...

5:00 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8 pm SP - Haun...

8 pm SP - Haunted Cornfield

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
27

8:00 am SM - M...

8:00 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am SP -...

10:00 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5:30 pm SP - A...

5:30 pm SP - Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
28

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
30

8:15 am SM - M...

8:15 am SM - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:15 am SM - Mass
31

Cluster Office...

Cluster Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • All day event

5:30 pm SH - M...

5:30 pm SH - Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5:00 pm SH - Faith Formation Mass, dinner

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 8:00 am SM - Faith Formation Mass, coffee & doughnuts

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SP - Faith Formation Mass, NCYC Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 9:30 am Mass at TNH

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 8:00 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 2 pm SM - Cluster Confirmation

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 All day

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

  • 8 pm SP - Haunted Cornfield

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 8 pm SP - Haunted Cornfield

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 8:00 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 12 pm SP - Monthly Lunch and Cards

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SH - Faith Commission meeting

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

  • 8 pm SP - Haunted Cornfield

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SH - Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 8 pm SP - Haunted Cornfield

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 8:00 am SM - Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 5:30 pm SP - Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 All day

  • 5:30 pm SH - Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM