Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:15 am SP - M...

2

8:15 am SM - M...

3
4

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 SH - Firs...

5

9:15 am SM - F...

6
7

No Mass

8

8:15 am SP - M...

9

8:15 am SM - M...

10

5:30 pm SH Mas...

11

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

12
13
14

No Mass

15

8:15 am SP - M...

16

8:15 am SM - M...

17

5:30 pm SH Mas...

18

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP Mas...

19
20
21

No Mass

22

8:15 am SP - M...

23

8:15 am SM - M...

24

5:30 pm SH Mas...

25

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

26
27
28

No Mass

29

8:15 am SP - M...

30

8:15 am SM - M...

31

5:30 pm SH Mas...

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 All day

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 All day

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 All day

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 All day

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM