Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass, NCYC Brunch

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Cluster Office closed

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 All day

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 6:15 pm - SH St. Gertrude's Circle dinner at Olive Garden

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • 3:30 pm - Mass at LPCNH

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass, Grill Out

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

  • 6:30 pm SM - Mat Meeting

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • 9:30 am Mass at TNH

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • 8 am SM - Clean Up Day

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass, Pastoral Council meeting

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 3 pm SP - Foresters Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 8 am SM - Clean Up Day

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:45 AM

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass, Pastor Council meeting

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am - Corpus Christi Mass at St. Wenceslaus Clutier

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6 pm SM - Sunday Prayer Group

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 All day

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • No Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 All day

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • No Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 All day

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 5:00 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8:00 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM