Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:15 am SP - M...

2

8:15 am SM - M...

3
4

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 SH - Firs...

5

9:15 am SM - F...

6
7

No Mass

8

8:15 am SP - M...

9

8:15 am SM - M...

10

5:30 pm SH Mas...

11

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

12
13
14

No Mass

15

8:15 am SP - M...

16

8:15 am SM - M...

17

5:30 pm SH Mas...

18

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP Mas...

19
20
21

No Mass

22

8:15 am SP - M...

23

8:15 am SM - M...

24

5:30 pm SH Mas...

25

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

26
27
28

No Mass

29

8:15 am SP - M...

30

8:15 am SM - M...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass