Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Mass

2

8:15 am SP - M...

3

8:15 am SM - M...

4

5:30 pm SH - M...

5

8:15 SP - Mass

6

5 pm SM - Mass

7

8 am SP - Mass

10 am SH - Mas...

8

No Mass

9

8:15 am SP - M...

10

8:15 am SM - M...

11

5:30 pm SH Mas...

12

9:30 am Mass a...

13

5 pm SM - Mass

14

8 am SP - Mass

10 am SH - Mas...

15

No Mass

16

8:15 am SP - M...

17

8:15 am SM - M...

18

5:30 pm SH Mas...

19

8:15 am SP Mas...

20

5 pm SM - Mass

21

8 am SP - Mass

10 am SH - Mas...

22

No Mass

23

8:15 am SP - M...

24

8:15 am SM - M...

25

5:30 pm SH Mas...

26

9:30 am Mass a...

27

5 pm SM - Mass

28

8 am SP - Mass

10 am SH - Mas...

29

No Mass

30

8:15 am SP - M...

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH - Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • 8:15 SP - Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • 9:30 am Mass at TNH

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • 9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • 5 pm SM - Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • 8 am SP - Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 am SH - Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • No Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM