Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 SH - Firs...

3

9:15 am SM - F...

4
5

No Mass

6

8:15 am SP - M...

7

8:15 am SM - M...

8

5:30 pm SH Mas...

9

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

10
11
12

No Mass

13

8:15 am SP - M...

14

8:15 am SM - M...

15

5:30 pm SH Mas...

16

8:15 am SP - M...

8:15 am SP Mas...

17
18
19

No Mass

20

8:15 am SP - M...

21

8:15 am SM - M...

22
23

8:15 am SP - M...

No mass at TNH...

24
25
26

No Mass

27

8:15 am SP - M...

28

8:15 am SM - M...

29

5:30 pm SH Mas...

30

8:15 am SP - M...

 

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 SH - First Friday Mass

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    First Friday 8:15 am Mass at Sacred Heart, LaPorte City, followed by Eucharistic Adoration, the Sacred Heart Litany, and Benediction.

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • 9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:15 am SM - First Saturday Mass and Devotions, with Benediction and Reconciliation

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    5:30 pm Mass at Sacred Heart

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8:15 am SP Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

    8:15 am Mass at St. Paul

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • No mass at TNH until further notice

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    9:30 am Mass at Traer Nursing Home

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • No Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • 8:15 am SM - Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:15 am SM - Mass

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • 5:30 pm SH Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • 8:15 am SP - Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM